Committee

Joanne Carroll
Programs
Industry Co-chair
Supervisor, Mail/Print
Talbots
One Talbots Drive
Hingham, MA 02043-1586
(781) 741-4902
joanne.carroll@talbots.com

Steve Cabezas
Acting Postal Co-Chair
120 Commercial St
Brockton, MA 02302-9998
(508) 559 – 1957
stephen.w.cabezas@usps.gov

Susan Curry
Mailing Requirements Clerk
Brockton P&D Plant
225 Liberty Street
Brockton, MA 02301
(508) 427-0276
susan.c.curry@usps.gov

Tony DiCarlo
Vice Chair
Webmaster
Putnam Investments
One Post Office Square
Boston, MA 02109
(617) 760-8944
adicarlo@putnam.com

Debra Keefe
Consultant
(508) 586 – 7962
debKeefe51@comcast.net

Art Love
Marketing Consultant
508) 380-2422
gretschart@aol.com

James Mazzatto
Account Executive
Bowe Bell & Howell
265 Benedict Drive
South Windsor, CT 06074
(860) 644-9233
James.Mazzatto@bowebellhowell.com

Sharon Moody
Secretary
Stonehill College
320 Washington Street
N. Easton, MA 02356
smoody@stonehill.edu

Michael P. Watson
Post Office Operations Manager
225 Liberty Street
Brockton, MA 02301
(508) 559-1957
michael.p.watson@usps.gov

Tim Regan
JLS
Membership Committee
672 Crescent St
Brockton, MA 02302
(508) 313 – 1032
tregan@jlsms.com

Kim Tramonte
USPS BSN Representative
25 Dorchester Avenue
Room 4012
Boston, MA 02205-9602
(617) 654 – 5734
kim.a.tramonte@usps.gov